10 Years Later: The Best of YourHRGuy.com

Lance Haun
Lance Haun
Published in
1 min readMay 16, 2017

I started writing about HR issues more than 10 years ago. I was anonymous for three years and wrote more than I ever had. In that time, I wrote a lot of stuff. It launched me out of my HR career for the better.

Some of it is still pretty readable. Most of it wasn’t.

Instead of making you wade through a ton of self-referential posts and entire blog posts dedicated to complaining about blogging or blogging drama, I just decided to go through everything and pick my favorites.

So here you go. The best 40–50 posts from the archives of YourHRGuy.com.

--

--

Lance Haun
Lance Haun

Husband. Father. Portlander (Go Blazers!) and foolishly committed WSU alum (Go Cougs!). B2B strategy, insights, and marketing at The Starr Conspiracy.