7th_Section perspetive Drawing

Leiyunge
[Different] Landscapes
Oct 21, 2020

It’s really a tough and hard but meaningful experience of drawing the section perspective. And even before the final presentation in 10.19, I was uncertain whether I can really finish it well.

It is started from Rhino model. And I waste a lot of time in rhino, that’s because at first, I wanted to make a whole model of our designed topography og the pond. After stuggling a really long time, I gave up.

And I turned to use photograph to display our topography change.

The image I printed from rhino

The hardest part in photoshop is to draw the section line due to our actual design and display different layers of islands seperated by tide change. It was time that I realized I could save a lot of time if I dealt with my line works more clearly.

Last but not least, I think I need to learn more about rhino and photoshop skills. And I really want to say thanks to Kristina, without whose push, I would not try this challenging but meaningful task!

--

--