Would You Take Out A Loan?

Kady Ruth Ashcraft
Lark & Olive
Published in
1 min readOct 10, 2016

Happy Columbus Day!

It’s so nice we’re given this day off to reflect on our sense of adventure and the limitless possibilities we’re capable of if we just put our minds to things! Ha, I guess it doesn’t hurt to be funded by the King, either! ;-)

Anyways, on this day off I’ve been toying with the idea of applying for a loan. Of course, the bank isn’t open the one day this idea pops into my mind, but I wanted to hear what my readers thought about loans and I may just go later in the week to get one!

I don’t need the loan for any particular thing, but the idea of having more money is comforting. Have you ever applied for a loan? What are some fun things you’ve purchased?

--

--

Kady Ruth Ashcraft
Lark & Olive

Writer/Comedian/Comedy Writer! @thehairpin @lark-olive. Has new bangs.