Winter issues are almost here!

Ben Wolford
Latterly
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readDec 18, 2017

Hello! This is a brief note to say our winter issue will ship in a few weeks, and I’m very excited about it. I won’t dwell on it here because I just published a short blog post about it. The cover, an illustration of Berta Cáceres by Ligia Fascioni, is especially beautiful. Subscribe here to start getting magazines every quarter.

If you missed this year’s other editions or you know somebody who would enjoy them, we’re also offering a special discount on all four issues from this year, including the forthcoming winter edition. It’s only $35, and shipping anywhere in the world is free.

Finally, a note on this newsletter. As I mentioned before, I’ve been keeping a column on Medium rather than emailing my columns here. But I’d like to restart the periodic emails. So I’ve tapped senior editor Richie Koch to step in. If you’re a magazine subscriber then you’re already familiar with his work.

Thanks to everyone who has supported our journalism. Sales have been great this month, which means a lot to me and the rest of the team. We’ll keep telling these important stories as long as you’re around to read them.

Happy holidays from my family to yours!

Ben

--

--