How To Spot A Fake Person Who Pretends To Be Genuine

Riaz Laskar
Laughing Den
Published in
3 min readFeb 23, 2022

--

In India, we call him a Feku

Photo by Anita Jankovic on Unsplash

First of all a million-dollar question: who are you to judge others? Even though you say Mr. X is a fake person, you have to say it on his face. If you can’t say on his face then you need to use Facebook for this. Because social media is a medium to screw the happiness of others conveniently.

Spotting a fake person is like spotting a tiger in Sundarbans, one of the biggest mangrove forests in the world, known for Royal Bengal tigers. I went for an adventure tour to the forest and in four days I did not see any tigers. They are very less in number. Nevertheless, it does not mean that there are fewer fake people who pretend to be genuine.

To identify a fake person you need to be a genuine person. I’m a genuine person by birth. The word genuine has numerous meanings. As per the dictionary, it means truthful or honest. I’m an honest person because I don’t involve in backbiting, so if a person backbites he is not a genuine fellow.

A fake person takes swears very often. Here I’m in trouble, I also take swear a lot especially to avoid any notorious cum ferocious actions from my wife. A spouse fools around each other after taking swears as a norm.

Fake person brags, so do I, sometimes you need to beat your own drum. But if you are…

--

--

Riaz Laskar
Laughing Den

3x Top Writer, A Humourist on the way. I write from heart and live life for Maa, Wife and Kids.