We Are Going Tech Startup Fair Berlin (Journal №4)

I have visited my share of startup, tech and innovation focused events and there’re always some I’m looking forward to; Be it Pioneers in Vienna, EmTech in Boston, Future Fest in London, or Mind the Product because they are constantly getting better and better.

There are still many I’ve heard about being great and I have them on my To-Visit list. Next week I am going to tick one of those off with my colleagues in Berlin.

It has been several times I’ve heard that TechMeetups.com produce great events with energy across different geographic locations. Always wanted to go but it usually turned out that I was at different continent when things happened.

Anyway we finally made it and our planning allowed almost the whole team of hDock42 to gather next week in Berlin during Thursday and Friday and one of the things we will do is to visit Tech Startup Fair Berlin (Autumn 2016) at WeWork location at Sonny Center. Gorgeous location if you happen to know it there and if not, why don’t you come and say Hi!

We will be there enjoying the energy, looking for inspiration, partners and supporters. We’ll also have a little stand as we are looking for new team members for ourselves and for one of our projects called OpenToll — car payments for this century.

If you want to know more about positions we have open, please visit our JOIN US pages.

Feeling inspired? Feeling intrigued? Join us at the beginning of our journey! Subscribe here at Medium, at our web to our 42Newsletter, or simply reach-out.

This journal entry was first published at hD42’s Journal.

--

--

Petr Palan (NewFounderCoach)
Launchpad Adventures by hD42

Embracing the change. In love with not-so-obvious; I like to support new ideas, techie founders, and occasionally also innovative corporations!