3D Printed Objects That Make Life Easier — Part 2

And more fun!

Mert
Layered Vision

--

Hello 3D enthusiasts. In this story, we will look at more 3D projects that are easy to create and make life easier. Also more fun! I have gathered some 3D objects that I personally use in my day to day life. You will also find technical details, such as where you can get the models of these objects, how much they will cost, and how long it will take to create them. I hope you enjoy reading!

Foldable Phone Holder

It’s portable and doesn’t take up much space; this phone stand will look great on your desk. I didn’t want a model that used excessive material and looked bulky. Then I came across this wonderful model. Moreover, it can hold your phone in a more tilted position at different levels. While working, I wanted to quickly read notifications coming to my work phone. And this product fully meets my needs. If you need a phone stand like this on your desk, you should definitely try this simple and effective model. You can find the link to the model and the technical details of the print below.

Technical Information:
Download link: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:692523
Printing…

--

--

Mert
Layered Vision

Lifelong learner, Tech Enthusiast, 3D Printing Geek