Daily Entry 2 : Road to Tokyo

GlenQ
Le processus
Published in
1 min readDec 25, 2016

It’s been five days since I’ve begun being a tour guide for my family throughout their time in Japan. Of course this is merely a warmup before I head on to tokyo on my own.

You’ll be surprised how much you can notice once you pay more attention to your surroundings. I’ve even begun to memorise the destination of each train line with the train stops in between.

I was more of a dependent guy when moving around using the train with friends so I couldn’t care less where each train brought me before until now. Only one day left before I head to Tokyo and the thought of leaving this prefecture still scares the hell out of me but as long as everything goes according to plan….things should be fine🙏🏻🙏🏻

Originally published at glenq11blog.wordpress.com on December 25, 2016.

--

--

GlenQ
Le processus

Full-time engineering student + part-time writer. I write articles that I hope can be an educative and enlightening experience 🖋🧲