Universal Laws/ Awe-Inspiring Revelations

๐Ÿ˜Š Spy on the Days of Auspiciousness

Throughout those Auspicious days, there is a secret calling!

--

Just now, out of nowhere, an intuitive thought suddenly flashed into my mind, bringing me great peace and happiness.

How did it Happen?

I was feeling happy and proud because one of my new favorite writers on Medium just commented โ€œI love it!โ€ on one of my articles. When I opened my notifications, I saw the comment, and it made me really happy.

And then, something clicked! An intuitive revelation occurred!

Now I realize why did that happen! I might be in perfect receiving mode when feeling happy about that lovely comment to further receive that awesome realization. I feel it was like the clouds of resistance subsided for a while, and I got that intuitive thought in the blink of an eye.

What Did It Say?

I canโ€™t quite express the exact feeling and thought, but what I understood from that revelation is this: โ€œDo the blocked, incomplete, and unsuccessful work and activities again on auspicious days.โ€

The revelation further made me aware that โ€œthe auspiciousness of that day will subdue most of the resistance, and you will achieve commendable success in your unfinished, unsuccessful work.โ€

โ€œAbsolutely right!โ€, I exclaimed in my heart with a bounce in my body and excitement. โ€œYes, this is it! Of course! Why not!โ€ I kept talking to myself to express the happiness of such a powerful revelation and a wonderful guide for future planning.

What did I Just hear!!

I am still feeling happy, excited, and enthusiastic! Wow!

You know what? I suddenly checked all the details of today to see if it had been an auspicious day, and the answer was a loud โ€œYES!โ€ I canโ€™t explain it, but since this morning, from the moment I started saying my prayers and meditating, I have been experiencing constantly positive outcomes and a positive chain of smaller events, leading up to this blissful moment when I am noting down this revelation!

Today was a fantastic day, and it helped me understand the true meaning of the revelation that has just occurred.

Now what?

I have a clear understanding now! And Iโ€™m sure that you are also starting to understand the secret that Iโ€™m sharing with you! I received this surprise gift through the grace of the almighty. Iโ€™m sharing it with you out of gratitude!

Itโ€™s not the first time Iโ€™ve had such a revelation, but whenever I have such an intuitive thought, it makes my day even brighter!

So, here I am, savoring the sweetest memory of that blissful thought. I thank you, God, for being so kind and generous!

God bless everyone!

All rights reserved ยฉ 2024. REBECCA ALLEN

If you found my content inspiring, you may choose to offer an energy exchange.

Follow Leaders International ๐ŸŒŽ

You can also buy me a coffee here: https://ko-fi.com/rebeccaallen98021

--

--

Rebecca Allen ๐Ÿšตโ€โ™€๏ธ
Leaders International ๐ŸŒŽ

I love writing motivational stories that I call intuitive revelations!๐Ÿช”Read, be inspired & have a Lucky day!๐ŸŒป Tips at https://ko-fi.com/rebeccaallen98021.