How do you make a great first impression?

Dr John Kenworthy
Leadership AdvantEdge
2 min readDec 21, 2016

How do you make a great first impression?

You know how you see the world.

But, do you know how the world sees you?

How do you make the best possible first impression

trendsetter-share

Last year, I came across “How to Fascinate” by Sally Hogshead and a fabulous assessment tool to uncover my Fascination Advantage. Turns out that I am the Trendsetter! Innovation with a touch of Prestige. And I’ve found it to be immensely helpful to help me stand out in this crowded market.

just got a gift code from Sally that allows me to invite 100 people to take the Fascination Advantage® assessment for free.

I want to share mine with YOU, so that you can discover what makes your personal brand fascinating.

Here’s my special code: YOU-Radvantedge

(be careful with the spelling and hyphen!).

The first 100 people who use it will get their fascination profile for free!

So how do you take the assessment?

Simple.

  1. Go to HowToFascinate.com/you and use my code: YOU-Radvantedge
  2. Take the assessment (it only takes about 3 minutes).
  3. Get your fascinating results, and see what makes YOUR personal brand most captivating.

Once you’ve done that, get your Personal Brand Playbook

banner-HTF-Discover-728-110.jpg

Originally published at Leadership AdvantEdge.

--

--

Dr John Kenworthy
Leadership AdvantEdge

Behavioural Neuroscientist and Expert Leadership Coach so that You can have Joy@Work and Your Team has Purposeful Unity of Collaboration and Trust