Bayoz Muzik x Moelogo - On Da Low

I like to think I’ve got good control over my body movements but once I got to the first verse of “On Da Low” I found my whole body rocking to the beat.

Leading Lines
Leading Lines Magazine
1 min readAug 19, 2018

--

Official image by Raphael Boamah-Asare

Bayoz Muzik and Moelogo bring the summer vibe and energy to “On Da Low” which makes you want to just go to a rooftop party with your friends and enjoy the London views, just like what director Raphael Boamah-Asare done for the music video for the song.

“I took the feel good eseesence of the song and mixed it with the social vibe that Bayoz and Moelogo present on social media.

It was great to show another side to them both with their dance moves and carefree nature.” — Director, Raphael Boamah-Asare

Directed by Raphael Boamah-Asare | Produced by Asare Simms film studio

The all white party (with white Malibu bottles to match) has food, drinks and impressive dance moves, the “On Da Low” music video will make you feel the last bit of summer before the winter months take over.

___

What song has been your summer jam of 2018? Let us know below!

“On Da Low” able to buy and stream on: YouTube, Spotify, Apple Music

--

--