Diverse Projects by Diverse Kids

Antonin Van Der Gulik
LEAP Academy
Published in
1 min readMar 7, 2017

It is coming close to the end of the first week of my second time in this program, and it is so far working out just fine for me. I am once again working on my bike and with the game room group, but this time we have lost 2 members and got 1 in return. Even though It would be nice to be doing something else, I still really enjoy doing what I do. I was super stoked to find out that there are a lot more people compared to last time, which means so many different projects that I am excited to see how they turn up. Some of the different projects are building a BioDiesel bike, Dark room, bakso cart (delicious Indonesian dish), making video for Ableton with student make music being played(one of my favorite), etc. I know it has only been a week so far and we still have a long ways to go, but everybody is already doing so good and are going to do better.

--

--