NO! Not the end

Antonin Van Der Gulik
LEAP Academy
Published in
1 min readApr 27, 2017

Final week of LEAP and, to be honest, I am not looking forward to it, because I have actually really enjoyed the last six weeks. The only thing I am really looking forward to this week is the finalisation of my bike which I am really excited for. The reason I enjoy LEAP so much is because I feel free in my learning experience unlike other classes were it feels like I’m cramped in a way. This block has been really fun, maybe not as fun as the first time I did it, but I definitely did enjoy it. There are a few things that could be improved on, like the classroom in general, but otherwise it’s doing a good job. Some of the highlights were working with some peers to make a video and making Nic flip over on the bike cart, working on my bike, Larping, growing mushroom swords, etc. I would most definitely take this in the future again, and definitely recommend to people with a wide open imagination and dreams.

--

--