Insanely good IO.inspect in Elixir1.6

Gaspar Chilingarov
Learn Elixir
Published in
1 min readSep 25, 2017

Hundred words cannot replace one, well, two images.

No more crappy IO.inspect dumps which are pain to read through.

Elixir 1.6

Look at this beauty!

Elixir 1.5.1 and before

About me

I’m Gaspar Chilingarov . I facilitate DevOps transition, help moving legacy applications to cloud and write high-performance Elixir apps.

Need help with your Elixir app or want prototype your next microservice in Elixir? DM me on Twitter or Github.

You can connect with me on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and GitHub.

Found this post useful? Kindly tap the ❤ button below! :) Let’s spread word about Elixir.

--

--

Gaspar Chilingarov
Learn Elixir

I facilitate DevOps transition, help moving legacy applications to the cloud and write high-performance Elixir apps.