BitPost : Conversational AI — Open Source Tools at Devengers meetup, Delhi

Akansha Jain
Learn with Akansha
Published in
1 min readDec 9, 2019

My first experience with chatbots was back in 2016 with api.ai which is now known as Dialogflow. As a speaker at devengers delhi meetup organized by Skillenza I got a chance to enhance my knowledge base about how we have moved from simple “Rule based” chatbot models to context understanding conversational AIs and share the same with others. Here’s the recent best and coolest open source conversational AI tool for all of you to try. You can build your own chatbot and deploy it on platforms like Facebook and slack. They have a very intuitive tutorial as well.

RASA : https://rasa.com/docs/rasa/user-guide/rasa-tutorial/

To know more about the topic, go through the references section in the attached slides of my presentation.

Follow #LearnWithAkansha on LinkedIn for more knowledgeable updates. You can follow me on Twitter, my work on Github, and connect professionally with me on LinkedIn.

--

--

Akansha Jain
Learn with Akansha

Senior Data Scientist, Builder.ai | Master’s in Data Analytics at Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Kerala.