LearnFactory Internship: Day 95 (September 11, 2018)

SmartZoe
LearnFactory Nigeria
2 min readSep 13, 2018

Building and Reporting

Developers!!! Vincent Chibuike, Shalom Mathew Andrew Miracle

Work in silence and let your success make noise they say but usually after the success makes the noise ,you will then discover that most of these men kept dairies,logbooks,records or better put down serious documentations because its easy to forget what is not written down,and as we are nearing the end of this discovery journey,its important to keep reports because this will help track progress made ,challenges encountered and note places for improvement.

For one that is not naturally inclined to writing reports these seem difficult but one thing I have come to realise is that good things are usually difficult hmmm I hope am speaking your mind and not just being a lazy geh as my mom would say.

In reporting,you can actually be sure of what you know,what you can do and what you cant do,I would recommend that tertiary institutions adopt this method of report writing and the students should be examined based on what they report about,emmmm I know the question now is what about the curriculum and what if you have a million students ,how can one customize and tailor-set examinations for all those students,hmmmmmm that’s an idea one should work on or don't you think so.

Did I digress?Did I lose you?,am sorry ,forgive me am always thinking of ways to use technology to solve everyday problems ,call me TechCray!!!and being surrounded by intelligent and awesome technology enthusiast is not helping matters but holdup ! if you knew what we could do with technology,you would be too.

Tech Cray crew!!! phavor sparks, Bernar May and Eazi

Till we meet tomorrow,keep thinking about how technology can make your life better.

The smile when you have an idea!! Emmanuel Raymond

Its still me. SmartZoe

Well, we were victims of a robbery at the office which resulted in the loss of our power generating set. As a temporary measure, we migrated the team to my home :), till we sort things out at the office.

iC

Chief CodeSmith

--

--