About me

Serin Paul
SERIN PAUL
Published in
1 min readOct 3, 2017

Myself Serin

Currently a PM with 10+ years of experience in the product space.

And

Fortunate enough to have worked with companies like Gojek, Zomato, Delivery Hero & several startups in India & Abroad.

Apart from my full-time work I also Mentors, Speaks & write on Products on different platforms.

But my journey did not start like this, with a fancy title.

I started my career as a software developer.

Ventured into product/ startup building through my own startup.

Worked with 20 + startups as a product consultant.

During this journey, I discovered that building a product is much more than coding & it has many other dimensions to it.

This is the exact time when I started reading more about Product Management & decided to pivot with it. Rest is history.

Till today I continue to learn more about this craft every single day & this is one place apart from my Linkedin Page where I document my learnings.

My Email: serinpaul007@gmail.com

Hope to catch up with you soon.

--

--