Medium : A re-connector or just a phase?

Urmi Bhatt
Learning-s of Urmi
Published in
2 min readJul 12, 2018

With the kind of person I am, I have always tread waters before dipping myself in.

In the same way I have always looked through various sites to discover which one’s right for me. While I have always loved WordPress, it became more of a portfolio link for my professional life. A heavily promoted and hopefully liked link had become another mere thing to update.

But again, I wanted to be read and most importantly reflect. A pen and paper enthusiast I could not regulate myself, several attempts and nothing.

Recently I came across this article,

https://writingcooperative.com/as-a-content-marketer-you-also-need-to-write-for-yourself-heres-why-7c345d5576a5

And this, opened my eyes. I understood the dire need of expressing myself elsewhere and thus here I’m attempting to recreate my own self.

I’m a 21 year old, female named Urmi Bhatt who is a Content Writer by profession and still growing. A Indian girl who is rest assured has gone through all the drama you could imagine and now is here to tell you and maybe find someone who relates to me.

So if you’re reading this, welcome this is my attempt to show you my side of the world, through words and pictures.

Stay tuned!

--

--