Leetcode Patterns : Checkpoint 0

csgator
Leetcode Patterns
Published in
1 min readSep 20, 2019

Hi there! It’s been so long since my last post and my life has undergone so many changes during these past few months :), it’s insane! The one constant that remains is people reading these blogs and reaching out to me on LinkedIn to provide feedback, it makes my day!

I graduated from university, started a new job, shifted all the way from Florida to Bay Area (finally woohoo!), moved into a new house, it was crazy!

So I wanted to pause for a moment and look back, provide some context on why I started the blog, what it means to me and some plans I have to extend the blog, now that I am all settled in.

Please provide feedback in the comments section of the video. If you’re in bay area and would like schedule a coffee chat send me a ping, Thanks!

-csgator

--

--