George Foxx

Tribute to Teddy Pendergrass

Gail Nobles_The InkPost
Legacy
Oct 28, 2021

--

Photo: Youtube

For a few years, I have known about George Foxx. He moves, sings, sound, and acts too much like Teddy Pendergrass. He has got to be his son. From my understanding, George is his son. The headlines say Teddy Pendergrass 2 A Tribute to His Dad. Its amazing.

Where is George Foxx now? I haven’t heard anything else about him since I have seen his videos. Maybe George is busy doing something more important in his life besides singing. If he is interested in making a career in singing of his own, I believe he would make it. George has his father’s voice, and the world would love to hear the voice of Teddy in some new music and songs. George has that gift.

Teddy Pendergrass II Proudly Preseents A Tribute To His DAD !!!

--

--