Welcome to Leif Cycling

Leif Bredgaard Honoré
Leif Cycling
Published in
1 min readAug 13, 2018

Hello, and welcome to my blog about cycling, nutrition and everything related.

In here I will put stories about the things I have learned about these topics. I will do this to help myself reflect on the things I learn along the way and to hopefully give other people some new insights as well.

I have always loved cycling and that has been my main transport for a great deal of my life. It is also a great way of exercising and experience the beautiful nature in the area you live in or around the world.

In the past years I have started to look more into structured training and the science behind it. Both training and nutrition wise. It has been a really interesting journey and I have learned a lot.

Please bear in mind that I am not a professional in these topics, but I will try to digest my personal learnings from this and relate it to the science.

Hope you will enjoy and please reach out you have any questions, comments or anything :)

--

--

Leif Bredgaard Honoré
Leif Cycling

Software Creativitist, French Bully dad, husband, cyclist… and so much more…