Feeling Wild ‘N Free

Eric Zúñiga
Less Stress More Success
4 min readJun 3, 2022

I love feeling wild and free.

It must be the spirit in me.

It’s a feeling that reaches far beyond the gravities.

Dancing on a shrooming cloud is where I want to be.

But sometimes, I feel hopeless as despicable me.

In the moments when I wear a frown, the rain begins falling down, and muck is all around.

So why do I attach to loveless stuff that spins me around?

Being wildly free, I’m bound to put myself upside down.

Grateful, my spirit floats like a balloon on a string.

It has a forever stride, with my life on the other side.

When I let that string guide my way, I never go astray.

Somehow, it rebounds the gloomy grays into rainbow rays.

It’s my spirit’s brilliance in plain sight, bringing love and laughter to the light.

So, stumbling and stammering as I may, love happens anyway.

My heart is open all the way, and this is how I live each day.

It could be odd for those that don’t, but if they knew love’s limitless ability, they might be like me,

W i l d ‘N F r e e!

From My Heart To Yours

My spirit has the intuitive guidance I need, and with each glowing sight it offers, warms me in a blanket of love. That’s how I sense it is there, in me and everywhere I go. It gives me a calm to face the experiences of life. And, I feel it is in everyone and everything, in some sort of way. From my purview, love reaches beyond my logical comprehension, and I am okay with that notion.

For example, expressing love brings loving responses, even from people I just met. I consider these experiences adequate evidence that love is the most wondrous gift this world can ever know.

Of course, it might just be my unique view since I experience life as a quest of the heart, no less. I have creative ideas about describing this quest because it keeps me connected to the magical mystery of something greater, like the universe itself and the collective you too!

I grew up in a family with expressive love, so I know love wins when given a chance. I am also aware that love can be mistaken for something it is not. For this reason, I give myself, fellow beings, and things a second glance and even a third and a fourth chance. I do this by route of forgiveness, curiosity, and compassion to uncover the parts I missed in myself or another. Once I find a glimmer of love, I embrace it as sustenance of the soul.

I find love wherever and whenever I give it a chance. Of course, it is just my view, but it likely is similar to many. My thought is that I experience reality from a uniquely personal reference. But, somehow, love infuses us all together, just the same.

Loving Thought In Action

My expressions carry my loving spirit as far as possible, and receptivity is always the connective link. Hence, I express my love in various ways, like my writing, for reflective enjoyment rather than agreement or discord.

Yes, I call myself a three principles life coach because it provides simplicity to understanding the psyche and, from there, the spirit and soul of the universe, or so I think. Surely, we are the thinkers and tinkers of our own lives and one another. But, at some moment, it is a realising that each of us is our own best life coach. It’s an ‘unmentoring effect’ that we share in common.

How long does it take to express love? Receive love and experience love’s profound gifts? It happens in a moment, and I want my moments and your moments to be full-up with love. It has been my wish since birth. Love guides. It heals and gives rise to well-being and physical health while nourishing the spirit. Even if it is just an appearance from the heart, it is accurate enough for me to pursue love more than anything on this planet. I can experience a glimpse of omnipresence through loving expression, which is affirming. I consider it the spiritual weave on this earthly plane.

For love to be on the surface, it comes out from the depths of the psyche, and for me, it is the spirit of connectivity to the soul of the universe, indeed.

Letting Go of Life to Live

There were moments in my life when I was revered as a ‘new thought’ leader and moments when I was labeled as a sick puppy. Those days are gone, and with them, the duality. So, is there a question about why I write and think creatively? It is because I find love in it, and love is the safest place on Earth.

Love is vital to my life in this present moment, my indigenous roots, and readily accessible throughout nature, “A’ho!” and wishing you Loving Embrace!

Nature’s Rite 2022

Originally published at https://ericzuniga.com on June 3, 2022.

--

--

Eric Zúñiga
Less Stress More Success

Eric Zúñiga is a peer spiritual mentor that goes beyond 3P.