How to write for “Less Stress, More Success” on Medium

These are our submission guidelines

--

Welcome to Less Stress, More Success! This publication is dedicated to the understanding of the 3 principles, and to the teachings of Sydney Banks and his students and their students.

As of this writing, we are brand new and only have a few followers. I hope that you will help us change that! We have an incredibly important message to share!

The 3 Principles is an understanding that I came across in 2017. It changed my life and led me on a path to share this understanding as widely as possible. This understanding has the potential to expand the beauty and joy in your life exponentially and I want that for each and every one of you.

If you are a student of the principles or would like to be. Welcome! This publication was created for you and everyone who finds this door into this amazing world.

What does this mean for you as a writer?

--

--

Deborah Baron, I Coach Emerging Leaders
Less Stress More Success

I coach and mentor young professionals and emerging leaders to find their confidence and competence so they can step into their full potential.