I

Wyn Morgan
Less Stress More Success
2 min readMar 1, 2021
Photo by Wyn Morgan

I do not have to get this right

I do not have to anything

I do not have to have

I only have to be

I only ever am

All the times I thought I had to be more

All the times I thought I was less

All the times I thought and fought over what I thought

My doing to prove

My doing to win

My doing to do

My doing was my undoing

One day, my doing was undone

My life was just to breathe

My life was just to beat

My life was just to be

My heart was born to beat

My hair was made to grow

My cells were born to age

My eyes were born to see

My skin was born to touch

My life was made to live

My life was made one day to die

I do not have to get this right

I do not have to anything

I only ever am

I am free to think

I am free to feel

I am free to fail

I am free to create

I am free to build walls

I am free to burn bridges

From my inner darkened soul

From my outer imperfections

From my inner fearful dreams

From my outer greying light

From my inner misan-thrope

From my other stretch-ed skin

I do not have to not have to get this right

--

--

Wyn Morgan
Less Stress More Success

Helping people and organisations soar. Transformational Coaching & Training with Organisations and Individuals. UK based, global coverage