It’s time for more words

Thom Wong
Let me look into that for you
1 min readMar 13, 2018

Ever lose something on the internet? I do it all the time. That’s why I have a crazy bookmarks bar with archive folders inside each folder and I keep everything. Everything.

A sort of madness.

The read folder gets visited the most. It feels like something significant is happening right now with words online. People keep saying no one reads anymore. But, and just humour me for a second, but what if… what if the OPPOSITE were true?

Anyway. I want to do more writing. Which is where you come in. You: a person with a topic. It could be a word, like “funicular”. Or a sentence, like “Every dog I’ve ever met spoke French.” Or an entire paragraph, which I’m not going to write out because you know what a paragraph is.

You give me the topic. And I do a writing. And then both end up here.

But Thom, where do I put this topic? Here. You put the topic here.

HERE.

God bless us all and hail Satan.

--

--