What is this publication about ?

Aayush Bhardwaj
Let’s GOOGLE it !
1 min readApr 24, 2016

Let’s together explore the secret to cracking Google .

This publication blogs the journey of an Engineer “me” who is preparing for job which motivated him to do Engineering “Google” .

The purpose of blogging/vlogging the journey is simple -

  1. I can share my experience with everyone , So that others can join me too and we collaboratively move towards our end goal .
  2. I can visualize my progress over a period of time .
  3. If I am successfull :) , It might act as a reference for others who wish to do the same in future .

So, one can expect the publication to be mostly technical .

Well is there any time constraint ?

Good question , Lets’s keep the due date as 16/10/2016 , why this specific date well we will talk about it later :)

Today being 24/04/2016 . So , we get around 176 days .

Cheers

--

--