LET’S GET PAID — Writing Opportunities

Here’s a Great Way to Repurpose Your Writing and Start Earning More Money!

Are you getting paid from your stories in more ways than one?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
LET’S GET PAID!
Published in
4 min readOct 2, 2022

--

Photo by Corinne Kutz on Unsplash

In my new Let’s Get Paid publication, I’ve been writing about the different affiliate referral programs that I’m enrolled in, or those that I encourage others to look into, because of what they offer.

In the midst of sharing, I gave a few details about the ACX referral program; a program that I realize I’ve been neglecting for way too long.

In fact, when it comes to marketing or promoting my own two audio books on sale at Amazon (under another pen name), I’m extremely negligent.

But all that is about to change!

As this latest story brings out, I’ve got my eye on the earning potential with these two publications, and not just the audio versions.

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
LET’S GET PAID!

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!