Hey Writers: Stop Forgetting to PIN All 5 of Your Stories!

Are you taking advantage of pinning your stories to your profile page?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
LET’S GET PAID!

--

Like most writers on Medium, one of my objectives is to earn as much as I can, from the stories that I believe contain a lot of value.

My Let’s Get Paid! publication was created, with the goal of publishing all money-related stories, and content that can help both me and my readers earn more.

That is why I’m currently discussing the issue of pinning stories.

Whenever I find something that really works on this writing platform, I make it my business to share it.

Because millions of stories are being published on a monthly basis, I know that my own stories will have a tendency to get lost in the mix.

That is why I will often revisit a topic, just to make sure readers have seen what I previously shared.

All too often, there are some subjects that I feel compelled to write about on more than two or even three occasions.

That was the case with the topic of “pinning” stories to your profile page

I personally believe this Medium feature is among the best that they have to offer.

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
LET’S GET PAID!

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!