Day 3

Asher Lewis
Lets see where this goes
1 min readJun 18, 2020

So I am thinking about quitting. The problem is I don't know where and how to begin. I don't mind putting in the time but I don't know how to solve basic problems in python my brain doesn't wrap around how to do things. I feel as if I am deluding myself and if I try do things I am scattering myself to thin.

So let's think about what to do and pause. Well, let's break down the problems.1. I don't know knowledge about statistics. 2. I don't have knowledge about python. 3 when confronted by python challenges I don't know what to do.

Regarding Python I have to consider what to do I have to see a problem and see what is there what needs to be done for the solution. So there is a skill in doing a specific thing and then there is general problem-solving. I am going to do the course recommended ladder because that is easier. I need wins. And I need to build myself up. So I admit sometimes I conflate things and over exaggerate.

--

--

Asher Lewis
Lets see where this goes
0 Followers

Data scientest language learner. Lover of Hebrew.