Time to start writing

I’m living in a desert 🏜️ with thinking 🤔

VOICEOFSHARK
Let’s Travel the world

--

My collection of drinks everyday

How can I start writing on medium as I was busy with my work 😕

No actually even if you are busy you will find time and busy is not the excuse 😕

Why am I here again? I ask myself in the desert 🏝️. Well I am here to find time and read.

I can sleep 😴 but when I wake up I am running 💨 to work 🥱

So here I am again for you. I know I had a lot of people here who read my work and why I am writing here 😔

Well maybe I am lazy 🦥

But the medium is not the place to make excuses. You’re here to share your day in writing. So readers might know how your life is 😀 my life is now a journey ❣️

Enjoying a movie in the desert

So it’s fun to watch a movie 🎥 like mummies in desert 🏜️

Open terrace area

Well it’s nice to hang with the same people in the day and night in the desert. It’s not really a only desert. Sometimes you have all the entertainment.

--

--

VOICEOFSHARK
Let’s Travel the world

Hotelier, Blogger, Entrepreneur, Husband, Psychologist and educator. Subscribe for more https://voiceofsharkwriter.substack.com/