The new fast generation — My younger brother in our Tech-Lab.

Jonas Felix
letsboot
Published in
2 min readJul 27, 2017

After an inspiring week with my 12 year old brother at our Tech-Lab in Basel he wants to tell you what he achieved. And I have to say, the new generation is fast:

“…Hi my name is Benedict, and this week I was at LetsBoot.com in the office of my brother.
There, I worked with Flavie, Robert, Benjamin and my brother Jonas. This week was really fun, interesting and I learned a lot.
I’m sorry for my bad English , but this is what I did this week:

First, I learnt Bootstrap and HTML and produced the following website. And I learnt to commit and push my site on GitHub.io to get it online. I took all the photos on this website. I used a Bootstrap template and changed the photos, the text and the language.

I also made photos of everyone in LetsBoot using an Excel based spreadsheet I made beforehand.

The spreadsheet included People’s-Facial Expressions, Background, and other factors. I did this to take all the photos that the team wanted, so they could tell me and I checked the list.

The next thing I did was to install Ubuntu Linux on my MacBook with VirtualBox. I hope you liked that and have a good day….”

--

--

Jonas Felix
letsboot

Full Stack Entrepreneur - on a creative journey after first successful exit. New tech, science, OpenSource, Software Development, Space Enthusiast, Skydiver...