Alisher

Tynymgul Eshieva
Letters from 2020
Published in
2 min readDec 17, 2020

Letter to a future generation. 😀

(~˘▾˘)~ Hola Amigos! I really hope that this letter finds the reader in good health and spirit. That’s so exciting (*≧ω≦*) when you don’t know exactly what is going to happen in the future but you write a letter to the future generation because it is the homework. I am sure that you are receiving some dissatisfaction from older generations (;⌣̀_⌣́) because we were receiving the same from old generations (⌒_⌒;), so do not get sad about that.

Writing it in 2020, probably the hardest times for everyone, suffering from coronavirus that broke all plans for the SUMMER! ヽ(`д´*)ノ I was expecting to have really good relaxation after finishing my freshmen year, but I could not do that but anyway I could visit Issyk-Kul which is Kyrgyzstan, and could have some swim there. <( ̄︶ ̄)>

Let me tell you about myself a little. I don’t like taking photos of myself so I will not attach a picture of myself (-_・). I am a full-time student at AUCA studying Journalism and Mass Communications. Doing my best to get the highest grades possible. I do sports to keep healthy and energeticヽ(・∀・)ノ every day, also sports helps to relax my brain after hardworking or doing assignment all night, while I could do it weeks ago ╰(▔∀▔)╯.

Anyway, I am very interested in how the world is in the future ( ̄▽ ̄). What kind of great inventions or steps the humanity has done. I hope the medicine will be at its highest point where all illnesses can be cured and people live a happy and long life. I really wonder who will be the president of Russia 😊.

Wish you all the good.

Sincerely,

Alisher.

--

--