Headline Writing

Blueprint to Mastering Headlines

Strategy — Headlines That Will Make People Stop Scrolling and Start Reading.

Avisk🚓
Level Up
Published in
3 min readMay 11, 2024

--

Credit

Being an online writer and you want people to stop scrolling and read your stuff then, you better master your headline.

Because the first two things that a reader encounters are the featured image and your headline.

And trust me writing headlines with Chat GPT will not going to work, if you don’t believe then try it yourself.

The a few ways I prefer writing the headline.

1. Copying the headline of any viral article and tailoring it in my way.

For instance:

I don’t remember where I read the same headline but I liked it, so I used it and this article performed pretty well. And this story performed quite well

2. The first part and the last part principal

--

--

Avisk🚓
Level Up

Help me to reach my goal of 1K followers in this month . I'm a tech and business enthusiast. Who loves to write! And please do comment if you like my stories.