Interview with Chris Britton

Trenton Larkin
Life and the Performing Arts
23 min readAug 6, 2021

The voice of Mr. Sinister from X-Men The Animated Series

Mr. Sinister from X-Men The Animated Series (Photo by Marvel)

Episode 1 — Chris Britton

Trenton: Voiceover is everywhere and you hear it every day from radio…”number one for new country 96.3 Hawkeye in the morning”…to TV…”My name is, Lady Whistledown, You do not know me, but I know you”…to movies…”My name is Optimus Prime, Autobots, roll out”…to animation…”I am vengeance, I am the knight, I am Batman”,…and so much more…”Ba da ba ba ba I’m lovin’ it”…Welcome to Episode One.

Announcer: Welcome to Who Did That Voice the show where we take an in-depth look at the world of voiceover including movies, TV, animation, and more. And now here’s your host, Trenton Larkin.

Trenton: Hello out there to my Who Did That Voice family I am so glad you guys could join me for another episode. Today we are going to be hearing clips from our special guest as the Mr. Sinister character from X-Men The Animated Series from the 1990s. This is one of my absolute favorite animated series of all times and X-Men from the 90s and Spider-Man were some of the most inspirational shows in my life. So here are some clips of Mr. Sinister from X-Men The Animated Series I hope you enjoy.

Mr. Sinister: Collar them I don’t want to have to hurt them…yet! It’ll be easier if you don’t resist and less dangerous.

Cyclops: Who are you? What do you want with us?

Mr. Sinister: My name is Sinister. Mr. Sinister. Your whole lives I’ve watched you, tracked you, studied you, you are the prototypes, the chosen ones, and from your offspring. I will control the future of all human creatures on earth.

Cyclops: Whatever you want Sinister but leave Jean out of this.

Jean Grey: No Scott. Whatever happens we’re together.

Mr. Sinister: (Sinister laughter) I knew I was right. Your genetic material will be the foundation. The master bloodline for an unbeatable race of Mutants who will be my slaves. Through you I shall give birth to the future. Scott, Jean how good to see you again. Kindly go collect our guests. You escaped me once X-Men, you will not be so fortunate again.

Trenton: Hello, everyone, and welcome to another episode of Who Did That Voice. Today I am super excited to be bringing you an interview with Chris Britton. Chris, thank you so much for joining me today.

Chris Britton (Photo from chrisbritton.ca)

Chris: Oh, it’s a pleasure to be invited. Thank you.

Trenton: Well, you are absolutely welcome. You know, it has been a while since I have podcasted. So this is actually my first interview back since my podcasting hiatus and kind of coming post COVID now. We’re going to talk about some of the amazing works you have done throughout your life. And that’s going to include your animations, TV and film. You know, just real quick, the first thing we love to do when we get a guest on the show is to get to know them. So I really want to know who was Chris Britton, the young boy that grew into the man he is today and how did he become an actor?

Chris: (Chuckles) Well, I started to get into acting when I was a teenager in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, and I studied at night and then I went to university into the dance and theater program. And spend four years in that program. And then, then I immediately started doing regional theater went to Stratford Festival, the Shaw festival. The film and television industry was quite fledgling at that point. And so every actors goal was to be in either one of those major theaters and to do theater. And then starting around 1980, I started to also get into voiceovers and commercials, did some animation, as well as some television and film. And I started to go back and forth to New York City. Did some theater in Hartford at the Hartford stage and in New York, and then came back to Canada and toured all of Canada and Boston with a one man show and Albert Einstein and started to do some voices for like Sailor Moon. Those kind of shows and that sort of you know how it all got started, you know, so I’ve been doing it since I was in my late teenage years.

Trenton: And was acting something you’d always kind of gravitated towards? Or did you kind of fall into it through schooling? or How did it really start?

Chris: You know, I think I just had an interest in it. And I, I, I remember studying at night, and I don’t know how I discovered that acting school, but I did. And I guess it was a price that I could afford, and would work during the day. And then I decided to go back to school back to, to go to university and get more formal education and theater. And, um you know, you study voice and movement, and you do work on scenes and all of that. And, you know, some of the graduating class, most of the graduating class, there was only about maybe eight of us, most of us are still in the business.

Trenton: Oh, that’s fantastic. That’s pretty awesome. Well, you know, speaking of getting into acting, you know, it’s always been a passion of mine, I did it in high school, you know, I did things here and there. And voiceover has always been something that fascinated me, from the time I was a young boy, you know, my dad used to mess with voices like Marvin the Martian, and, you know, it was kind of some of those like, Hey, who did that voice. And that’s kind of where the show concept came from. You know, or like, when a sequel came out, and the voices were different. Well, the kid grew up and now he’s too old to voice that young character or, you know, something else has happened, or they just recasted for whatever reason. So voice overs always had a fascination for me, and I know my listeners, but just acting in general, which is what it all is, in the realm of acting, is just, it’s pretty amazing that you get to be so many different things, and so many characters, and whether it’s, you know, vocally or physically on screen, or on stage.

Chris: Yeah, yeah. Well, you know, I, you know, I’ve always had sort of a voice in this range. And so often, when I was young, you know, people would say, Oh, you should go into radio, or voiceovers and being a radio announcer wasn’t of interest to me. And, you know, so that’s when eventually. That’s when animation started to interest me more. And agents sort of said, Oh, you should go for this animation audition. And so that’s how it sort of began.

X-Men The Animated Series Logo (Photo by Marvel)

Trenton: So I guess speaking of auditions, and, and that kind of thing. How did the X-Men The Animated Series audition come across your pathway?

Chris: Well, from what I’ve gathered, from talking to the other members of the cast, and what I can remember, they held initial auditions in Toronto, or maybe it was at Los Angeles, and they weren’t happy with sort of the…well, let me put it this way. The the sort of theatrical trained or actor trained voice was what they really were looking for, but didn’t know what I think at the very beginning. So they were bringing in voice actors, or voice people, but who didn’t have sort of an acting background? And, you know, pretty well, everyone who is in was in the cast of X-Men The Animated Series are or were actors. And, they could sort of take that text, that dialogue and heighten it, just enough, not overacting not under acting, but they could just bring a and also a reality to it, heightened with a certain reality to it. And, you know, I think my voice quality just kind of lends itself to, you know, in certain dialogues to that kind of villain. And you know, I don’t remember the actual audition. But I’m, you know, I’m, I’m sure that was, you know, as soon as I read the text, and probably got some direction in the studio, I was able to understand what they were looking for. And so it was all it was all recorded in Toronto at the time.

Trenton: That’s awesome. Well, you know, Mr. Sinister, was very sinister. And I mean, you come across as a very menacing villain. Was, were the comics and X-Men and those kinds of things. Anything you were familiar with prior to voicing Mr. Sinister, or was it all brand new to you?

Chris: It was it was brand new to me, you know, because, you know, for the years preceding that, I mean, I was, you know, reading books about acting and Shakespeare, and, you know, those kinds of things. I think, you know, maybe when I was 10, you know, I was probably why I know, well, I know, I was watching cartoons, and enjoying them…but…

Trenton: As every young man should (chuckles).

Chris: Yeah, yeah. You just did. And there are some great cartoons. And so I think, you know, everyone has in the back of their mind. Those cartoon voices and the type of dialogue that is written for cartoon. So, you know, it wasn’t unfamiliar. Let me put it that way.

Trenton: I don’t know about you, I’m sure there’s been a lot of people that have talked to you over the years, you know about X-Men and a lot of the other things you’ve done, that show has been one of the pinnacles in my life as a young boy watching cartoons growing up, that really made a difference in my life as to you know, who the X-Men were, who the villains were, who that universe was, you know, and so that show was immensely big in my world of creating what Marvel was to me, because I wasn’t a comic book reader, I was dyslexic. So reading for me was really challenging, especially as a kid. So that that show really shaped my childhood. And I just want to say thank you for that with you and the other cast members.

Trenton: Absolutely. I know. It’s fantastic (chuckles).

Chris: Yeah. So that’s been, that’s been great. You know, and, you know, those those favorite characters, you know, resonate in, you know, the fathers or even, you know, the mothers minds, and they’re introducing their kids to them all you got to watch this, you know, and then they’re bringing them to the Comic Con. So that’s, that’s fun.

Trenton: Yeah, absolutely. I mean, that show and Spider-Man The Animated Series, those both were pinnacles in my life as to what I think and know of Marvel. And, you know, speaking of the live action movies, you know, I hope Mr. Sinister will actually come into the franchise as X-Men is now being brought into the MCU. So it’s pretty exciting to see what has happened since you guys voice those characters all those years ago, and to see what they’ve become all these years later, because of the inspiration you guys had as a cast on the generation of today that’s in Hollywood, controlling what’s happening.

Chris: I’m surprised, you know, like, in some of the, you know, I haven’t seen a number of these films, but I’m surprised that Mr. Sinister hasn’t been revived. Because, yeah, you know, his, his background as a doctor and his interest in genetics, and trying to find a cure for his wife’s illness. And to you know, all that is is so interesting nowadays, and his love of Charles Darwin and how he would read the origin of the species and all that. I mean, you know, I’m surprised that hasn’t been sort of Incorporated, because it’s certainly of interest and and current, I think.

Trenton: Absolutely. Yeah. I mean, a lot of the things that y’all did in those shows are still relevant today with the genetic splicing and things like they did both between X-Men and mutants and Spider-Man and just all of that, and you know, and sometimes some of the characters did crossover in each other’s universes, which that was kind of cool, too. You know, when they did that on Fox Kids.

Chris: yeah, yeah.

Chris: Well, it’s, it’s interesting that you mentioned that, because I don’t think we realized at the time, you know, the impact it did have, and would have, you know, for most of us, it was just another gig, and fun and interesting, but, you know, basically, it was, you know, a job and an enjoyable job. And but, you know, since we’ve been doing over the last two years, well, let’s remove the pandemic year 2019, 2018, you know, we’ve been doing a number of Comic Cons, and we’ve discovered how important the series was to so many young people. And, you know, and, and those people are bringing their kids to the Comic Cons. And, you know, and thanks to Disney, plus, there’s a whole new viewing audience.

Trenton: Aside from playing Mr. Sinister on X-Men The Animated Series, you played other amazing characters. But before we go there, you acted with a phenomenal cast. You know, there was Cal Dodd, Norm Spencer, Lenore, Zann, George Buzza, Catherine Disher, Alyson Court, Chris Potter, and of course, Professor X, Cedric Smith, just to name a few of the most iconic characters I grew up with and voices. You guys really set the bar high for who the X-Men are, who the villains are, who that universe is. And it’s, it took each and every one of you to make that universe what it is, in my mind and in the minds of probably millions, if not billions of people.

Chris: Well, that’s great. Thank you. Yeah.

Trenton: Well, Thank you.

Chris: All those names that you mentioned. The are very talented, and most if not all of them are have continued to act and earn a living and yeah, it was a it was a talented bunch of people.

Trenton: Well, the next thing we’re going to talk about is My Little Pony Friendship is Magic where you played Star Swirl the Bearded and tell us just a little bit about his character. What was he in that series?

Chris: Well, you know, he was quite charming to play, because he was kind of the wise, old guy. And sort of, well, he was a grandfather father figure in the series. And, you know, he was only in five episodes, six episodes.

Star Swirl the Bearded (Photo by Hasbro)

Trenton: Yeah, just a few unfortunately.

Chris: Yeah. So, but he was sort of a unique character in the series, and was bringing kind of a whole different perspective on on the events of that series. So I only watched the episodes of that season, and the episodes that I’ve voiced, and I’ve been to one Comic Con in Seattle, which, you know, if, if anyone has any interest in My Little Pony, and if there’s ever a My Little Pony Comic Con in your town, you know, it’s a treat to go to them. It’s quite something. You know, it’s the the fan base is quite fierce and, and loyal. And they come from all over to go to these Comic Cons. And yeah, for costumes and, you know, it’s, it’s a real community.

Trenton: I absolutely agree. I have a lot of friends that are bronies. You know, they absolutely love that series. I grew up with the original one, you know, had some of the ponies on my show over the years. But you know, it’s just exciting that you got to be a part of that franchise because it’s it’s definitely been one that’s impacted a lot of people too, as well over the years.

Chris: Yeah. Yep.

Trenton: But some of the other shows you’ve been on that have been some of my favorites. We’re talking about more television shows than anything right now. You were on Goosebumps, Forever Night, Gabby Duran and The Unsittables, I think…,

Chris: Yes…

Trenton: …and I’m totally I wasn’t sure if I wrote that right. Yeah, I’ve seen a few episodes of that but I haven’t really watched it.

Chris: Yeah, I’m not that familiar with that show and the new season. Yeah, I voice sort of the one of the regular characters in that series. He’s He’s overtaken by this sort of demon or other person and Jim buck and I, I’ve been voicing that. I think it’s two or three episodes. I’m not too sure now but yeah.

Trenton: That’s awesome. Well, you know another one that caught my eye was, The Magicians, of course, but Riverdale where you actually played Judge Britain? I thought that was cool. That you actually got to use your name and that one, I know they do that from time to time, Riverdale has been one of those shows that was like man, I loved Archie as a kid the cartoons and stuff in the comics but seeing that become a live action show has been really cool. And so for you to get to be a part of that. In there was a one episode where you were in, Stargate Atlantis, as the Prenum, uh, Stargate Atlantis, anything Stargate for me was was big. So I was like, Wow, that’s pretty cool.

Chris: Yeah, yeah. Yeah. Riverdale that was, yeah, the first episode I think I did. It was just listed as Judge. And then. And then I think you know, I don’t know. I never found out that the real story, but I think it might have been the props department when they were making up the plaque that sits on top of the, you know, the seat for the, the Dyess. And I think, you know, they just decided to, you know, make Judge Britton as the character.

Trenton: That’s Awesome (chuckling)…That’s so cool.

Chris: My agent said she’d never come across that before. But uh…(chuckling)…

Trenton: I mean, that’s fantastic to know. Does that mean judge Britain exists in the Archie universe? That’s kind of cool. They’ve just incorporated you into that whole universe.

Chris: Yeah I didn’t have a problem with it, and uh…

Trenton: That’s totally fine you can name the character after me.

Chris: Yeah, I was supposed to do another episode on March 24. I remember the date. Last year 2020. And my wife and I had just dash back across the border before they were threatening to close it on March 14, and I was supposed to do an episode on the 24th but you know, it all shut down. So that episode was scrapped and so I wasn’t able to do I think fifth or sixth episode.

Trenton: Oh, that’s sad. Well, hopefully they’ll bring his character back. You know, bring your character back. (Chuckles) But you know, that’s pretty cool. It’s definitely been a very interesting drama. I love how they’ve done it and kind of made it a more modern mystery kind of thing you know, it’s just very different from the Archie I remember growing up with but I love where they’ve taken the story. Some of the other animated shows that you got to be a part of Chris are pretty awesome. You’ve played Prime Minister Zarek in Silver Surfer. That was a pretty cool series. You’ve actually played in Iron Man the armored adventures is Dr. Doom.

Chris: Yes, yes.

Trenton: You’ve played actually played Iron Man in some video games, but we’ll get there in a minute. And then you were in Death Note and Death Note Relight Visions of God as Soichiro Yagami, I believe…

Death Note (Photo by Warner Bros. Pictures)

Chris: Yes… That that is a wonderful character. He played lights father the detective Soichiro Yagami. I think is, you know, perhaps the correct pronunciation. I’m not…

Trenton: And I may have totally butchered that. So I apologize.

Chris: But I really liked that character. And there was some, you know, I thought the animation was terrific. And, you know, it was all dubbed, of course from the original Japanese.

Trenton: Yeah, Yeah.

Chris: And that’s a whole other skill too.

Trenton: (chuckles) Yeah,…matching the lip flaps.

Chris: Yeah. Yeah, exactly. But I thought that was a terrific series, and like the character and there was some really good dramatic scenes in that series.

Trenton: And it has a deep and strong fan base. Like, yeah, people are either hardcore fans of it, or they’re not but the ones that are like diehard fans.

Chris: Yeah. Well, an interesting side note, the film Death Note the director was very familiar with me doing the voice of detective Yagami in the father of light. And he, he brought me in to meet me. And, you know, he said, you know, I’d like you to play this character name Pelts. But he doesn’t say a word. He’s one of the characters that light has in his book. Yeah. So he wants to get rid of Pelts, right. And he thought, you know, the irony of having me, you know, do all those episodes in the anime series, you know, with a lot of dialogue, and then to be in the film, with no dialogue. And I sort of agreed with him. I said, that’s, that’s kind of interesting. I’m playing the total opposite of the voice that I that I did in this in the anime series. And so…

Trenton: That’s so funny.

Chris: Yeah, yeah. So I agreed, yeah, I’m up for that.

Trenton: That’s awesome. Well, the last thing I think I have for animated is that you actually got to play Odin in Thor Tales of Asgard. Which, I mean, anything. Marvel, again, is just awesome. And you seem to keep touching on Marvel things throughout your career, which is super cool.

Chris: Well, you know, as you know, I, when Stan Lee passed, you know, I kind of looked at those. And I’ve done four, I think, or five roles created by Stan Lee and I thought, well, that’s great. You know, he, he was such a brilliant guy. And, I was, you know, sort of, very honored to to have voiced a number of you know, those characters.

Trenton: Yes, Stan was definitely a visionary and created a world that has, it’s just ever expanding in the MCU, which is awesome. Maybe you’ll get to do some more Marvel characters down the line, who knows.

Locke & Key (Photo by Netflix)

Chris: Yeah, well, that you know, what I’ve, I’ve, I did, you know, Locke & Key for Netflix. I was I did one episode in the first season. And the second season is coming out in the fall. And I’ve done three of those. And I’m doing another one coming up, I think in July for season three, I think. But I play a ghost I play Chamberlain Locke, who is the great grandfather of one of the young leads, and that’s, you know, I watched the first season and that’s quite good, Locke & Key. It’s extremely well done. Well produced a good young cast. And in season two, you know, I, I do some flying, I was up there on a harness in front of the green screen. And, you know, so that was an uncomfortable but interesting experience.

Trenton: Yeah, I’ve heard some stories about that kind of stuff, with the harnesses and things. But you know, it looks really cool on film, but it’s not that comfortable to film.

Chris: At my age playing a ghost is…about right, you know.

Trenton: That’s funny. It is funny. So the other night, Chris, I was watching a movie. You may know the name of it. It was called, The Day After Tomorrow. You know that movie?

Chris: Oh, yeah. Oh, sure. Yeah, shot in Montreal. Yeah.

The Day After Tomorrow (Photo by 20th Century Fox)

Trenton: So you were actually in that film? Which, you know, stars Dennis Quaid, among many others. So and your character Vorsteen? He’s not in a very long, but hey, you were in the movie, right?

Chris: Yeah. Yeah. No, it was. Yeah, I you know, I was living in Toronto, and they brought me to Montreal and it was great. And I think it was the, you know, the scene with Dennis Quaid in the auditorium there. And one of the things I always remember was, at the end of the day, Dennis Quaid, came up to me and you know, it such an agreeable, funny guy. You know, he came up and shook my hand and he said, great, “…great working with me”…

Trenton: He said, great working with me?

Chris: Yeah, yeah.

Trenton: Oh, wow.

Chris: I thought that was hilarious.

Trenton: That’s so funny. No, I wanted to ask if you actually got to meet him, because he’s always seemed like a really down to earth kind of guy.

Chris: Yeah, it was that self deprecating kind of, you know, ironic humor he was pulling there. It was quite…yeah…yeah…

Trenton: That’s awesome. Yeah. I mean, it’s, it’s a movie that when I saw you were in it again. I was like, Oh my gosh, he was in The Day After Tomorrow. And I totally watched it like last week, because I was just like, Man, I’ve got to rewatch that. It’s always been one of my favorites. And it’s just cool that you get to be…

Chris: They still play it quite a bit.

Trenton: Yeah, it’s very popular.

Chris: On movie channels. It’s it’s always, it’s always playing.

Marvel Super Heroes (Photo by Capcom)

Trenton: You know, but some of the video games we kind of touched on earlier, you got to play in Marvel Superheroes as Iron Man that came out in 1995. And, you know, as of course, you know, a lot of times projects are recorded years before they even released so who knows when it was recorded, actually. But the next project you worked on was Marvel vs. Capcom Two, New Age of Heroes. And again, you played Iron Man in 2000. And that one had some of your fellow X-Men cast members and he had Norm Spencer, Lenore Zann, Cal Dodd, George Buzza, and Catherine Disher. At least those few from X-Men were in the game with you too, which is kind of cool. You’ve gotten to play Iron Man and, and Dr. Doom and, you know, Odin, and you know, Mr. Sinister.

Chris: Some big voice guys.

Trenton: Yeah. I mean, you’ve had some of these most iconic villains and heroes,

Chris: Right?

Trenton: Like, dude, that’s just that’s super epic.

Chris: Right, right, and then you’ve got the sweetheart of Star Swirl The Bearded?

Trenton: Yes. Star Swirl The Bearded? Yes. You know, it’s just it’s so cool that you’ve gotten to do so many amazing things that have touched people’s lives in so many different aspects and avenues and so many different fan bases, really. But you know, for me, being an animation lover, and TV and movies. I mean, I’m pretty much I’ve seen or pretty much know of everything you’ve done, which is really cool. You know, because sometimes people touch our lives more than we realize, until we really start digging into their lives and say, Wow, this person’s literally been in my life, my whole my whole life. And I had no idea. You know, so, it’s pretty amazing.

Chris: Well that’s, that’s, yeah, that’s very interesting. And I’m grateful for that. The opportunity to do all those, those roles.

Trenton: Absolutely. Well, and the thing for me, Chris, that it makes it more impactful. And for my listeners to, you know, when I’m talking to somebody from X-Men The Animated Series, or from, you know, The Day After Tomorrow or something, the next time they watch that, or they listen to that, it always makes it more impactful to me to know, I know, Mr. Sinister, I know, you know, it just makes it that much more powerful to see those things again, because now I have a connection to you. And that’s part of what we do here on the show is to try to share who you are with the world so that everyone can feel closer to you, and the works that you’ve done throughout your life.

Chris: Yeah, yeah. Thank you.

Trenton: You’re very welcome. So I have two final questions for you and we will wrap this interview up. Are you ready?

Chris: Sure.

Trenton: All right, the first of the two is what advice would you give to others who are looking at joining this world of acting and maybe more specifically, the niche of voiceover itself?

Chris: You know, when I started, you know, I would listen to television and radio commercials and see and hear what text and reads were similar to what I could do that were in my range. And, and I would, you know, perhaps, you know, take a copy from a magazine or something and practice reading it, and sort of listen to cartoons, practice doing voices within the range and expand my range and things like that. And, you know, take a take some classes, you know, there, there are so many people offering voice classes, animation classes, you know, take a few of those and see, you know, what your skills are, find out, you know, expand your talent, and, and sort of make a demo, you know, do a demo reel, you know, and then put it aside for a month or two, then listen to it again, and maybe improve it, cut something out, you know, do that kind of work. You know, like if you’re a writer, you know, you’re editing and then re-editing. That’s what I would suggest, you know, see if this is something that interests you, you know, you won’t really get a voice agent unless you do have a real you know, I’m with two agencies, one in Toronto, one in Vancouver and they both have on camera and voice departments. You know, and I’ve been with them for many years, even with on camera, they want to see a demo reel, especially in the past year and a half, or you can’t be just dropping in on their office. Anyway, but you, you know, with an appointment, they just, they weren’t in the office, and they’re not seeing people. But they will look at a demo reel, to see, you know, what that person has done. And the same applies for a young actor, you know, do student films, you know, get yourself on camera. You know, at the beginning, of course, you’re not a member of a union so that you could do non union work. But I would, of course, suggest, as soon as you can be a member of the Union, the better. There’s lots of stuff, you know, online about how to approach this. And you know, it’s just a matter of doing research, being in touch with the right people.

Trenton: Absolutely. Well, thank you so much, Chris, for your advice on how to get into voice acting. And some of the things the tips and tricks people can kind of look at and try to study to be more prepared for, if that’s what they want to do or not, you know.

Chris: Right.

Trenton: So the last question I have for you today, Chris, is, what is the legacy that you want to leave behind?

Chris: I just want people to have enjoyed, you know, the work that I’ve done, and just that I have brought something, you know, some pleasures and enjoyment into their lives. And I remember reading some comment on YouTube, from excerpts from Mr. Sinister and some of the comments where he used to scare me to death and I couldn’t use that voice would scare the hell. So, you know, I mean, that you know, so, you know, I brought something, you know, into that person’s life that gave them chills. And then on the other hand, with other projects brought them a laugh or two.

Trenton: Yeah, absolutely. Well, I think that’s a fantastic legacy. Chris, I want to thank you so much for your time. It’s been an absolute honor and pleasure having you on the show today. Would you please just give us a special close out is Mr. Sinister from X-Men The Animated Series?

Chris: The names Sinister,…Mr. Sinister. Hey, there, it’s Chris Britton on Who Did That Voice.

Trenton: Hey, everyone, and thanks so much for listening to today’s episode of Who Did That Voice. If you enjoyed today’s episode, please check us out online on all social media platforms at Who Did That Voice? And on YouTube at Who Did That Voice 24. Also remember to check out our website WhoDidThatVoice.org. Again, that’s www.WhoDidThatVoice.org

Thank you to all my listeners out there. I just wanted to say if you want to partner with you to that voice, just telling your friends and family about us is the best way to share the show with others and or leaving us a review on Apple podcast or wherever you get your podcast from. The third and final way is by joining our patreon, @patreon.com/whodidthatvoice.

Announcer: Thank you for joining us today. We’ll see you next time for more discoveries on Who Did That Voice.

--

--

Trenton Larkin
Life and the Performing Arts

I am a passionate writer covering topics from Entertainment, Religion/Spirituality to America, & beyond. I aim to inform, inspire, and engage my readers.