365 Lessons in 1 year

Collegedunia
Life at Collegedunia
2 min readJan 17, 2020

By Nishkarsh Bansal

Being from a business family, I always had a desperation to run my own business venture but all things happen for a reason and I started working in Collegedunia as a Business Analyst.

What is really fascinating while working here is that the top management irrespective of their positions tries being a first principle problem solver and they show the same faith in everyone having a desire to grow and learn. The same case happened with me, they never restricted me to my core job responsibilities. However, they kept their faith in my capabilities and helped me in coming out with a solution to every problem we face.

It’s been almost a year since I have been in Collegedunia. We’ve expanded our team from 1 to 10 members. Though I started as a lone wolf, my biggest accomplishment with the firm was mentoring a team capable of becoming manager.

When you groom people and see them grow as leaders of tomorrow, it’s an unbeatable feeling as well as an astonishing experience. I was fortunate enough to experience that in Collegedunia.

Life at Collegedunia is very chill, thanks to those lunch breaks and team activities that not only act as ice-breaking sessions but also makes the workplace a close-knit environment. Irrespective, of all this every day at Collegedunia is a challenge that will help you keep that growth chart rising and attain new peaks with every new learning.

--

--

Collegedunia
Life at Collegedunia

Collegedunia is an extensive search engine providing students, parents, and other players in the education industry with the most comprehensive and informative