Collegedunia- A Family Away From Family

Collegedunia
Life at Collegedunia
2 min readJan 24, 2020

By Krishna Murari

Most of my friends and family who aren’t from Collegedunia think I’m ‘just an employee in an IT company’. Actually, it is not their fault. So who am I, and what are we? I’m a tiny part of a really big family — this one Team.

Collegedunia is full of people who make you feel that you have another family. Family is not a casual remark here. I really feel it. Like my colleagues do.

So, why do I feel like that? It is because of Collegedunia and my peers here, who extended their support whenever I needed. Also, we have a culture to celebrate a birthday as we celebrate with friends by giving birthday bombs and screaming loudly as we can, this culture not only helps in increasing bond among the team member but also help in developing good friendly relation.

Such small activities make it a great place to work and trust me, these are more than just words.

My colleagues or seniors are highly approachable, I can connect with anyone by simply typing on basecamp. That’s how easy Collegedunia makes it for you. There are no unnecessary obstacles here. I have had so many good things over the last seven months here. Such things can happen only when there solid values in place. People who care for each other; sometimes without even getting the chance to meet each other.

I am glad I could make friends from different states here and I know now I have made friends for life. And, that’s what you’ll hear from most of the people here.

--

--

Collegedunia
Life at Collegedunia

Collegedunia is an extensive search engine providing students, parents, and other players in the education industry with the most comprehensive and informative