3 Keys to Ace Your Next Job Interview

--

Easy Guide to Master Job Interviews for Career Advancement

Photo by Brooke Cagle on Unsplash

Today is the big day that you have been waiting for. You have prepared weeks for this moment. It is time to show that you are good enough to advance in your career. Suddenly, you feel your palm is sweating. You feel the tension in your stomach as you hold on to your resume tightly. As your interview is getting closer, you start to wonder, “Maybe I shall start with some humor? Maybe I shall focus on just one specific topic? Maybe I am not ready?”

Interview, one of the most significant events that influence the direction of a career. In just one session, how do candidates showcase their qualifications and persuade the interviewers that they are good enough to be invested for the growth of the company?

As a life coach and an executive in the financial industry for over 15 years, I have dedicated myself to helping others to succeed in personal, financial, and career. Throughout my career, I have participated in and conducted over 500 interviews. I have seen many talented individuals able to capture the advancement opportunities by successfully demonstrate their ability to bring value to the companies. I have also seen candidates with tremendous qualifications failed to impress due to the inability to connect with the interviewers. Based on my experience, to be successful in…

--

--

Life Plus Up Podcast by Kevin Yang
Life Business Insider

For over 15 years, I have been a coach who is dedicated to help others achieving successes in the three core components of life: Personal, Finance, and Career.