Guide to Select the Perfect Wine Clubs for Gift

Life Plus Up Podcast by Kevin Yang
Life Business Insider
12 min readJun 17, 2020

--

A Wine Clubs Review That Is Not Paid nor Part of Any Affiliation Program

Photo by Kelsey Knight on Unsplash

Father’s day is just around the corner, and you are still deciding what gifts to give as most of the retail shops are closed or limited to curbside picked up due to the pandemic. You heard that wine clubs might be one of the most trendy gifts for anyone that are into wine, so you begin to research for the best fit as a gift. However, minutes into your search, all you can find are paid reviews, ads, affiliated articles, and biased testimonies for some of the most notorious wine clubs in the industry. You scrolled pages after pages and continue to see the names of the same wine clubs over and over again. You asked yourself, “Where can I find real reviews on the wine clubs? How do I know which review to trust? Are there any reviews that aren’t paid or affiliated? How do I find the best wine clubs to make the best gifts?”

Throughout my career, wine has been a big part of my professional and personal life. In my previous article, “How to Win Business with Wine”, I have discussed the basics of wine and how to win business through them. For years, I have collected and enjoyed various wines from all over the world. Since the global pandemic, like many enthusiasts, I have lost almost all access to some of my most trusted retailers. It was then that I decided to look into…

--

--

Life Plus Up Podcast by Kevin Yang
Life Business Insider

For over 15 years, I have been a coach who is dedicated to help others achieving successes in the three core components of life: Personal, Finance, and Career.