Capsule Social — The Next Chapter of My Life

I’ll be joining the incredible team at Capsule Social to help build the future of decentralized social media platform

John Philip
Life Cafe
1 min readNov 21, 2021

--

Image from Capsule Social

Hi a little introduction about myself.

I am John Philip, a software developer and technical writer. I have been working on freelance and contract roles for some time now and it is a big privilege that I will be joining Capsule Social full time.

Check out the initial tweet from the co-founder Nadim Kobeissi. Capsule Social’s main aim is to build a decentralised social media platform that just works. This means the platform will offer a social media network without biasness and content that is resistant to takedowns and individual censorship. The project started from a tweet that has seen many people attract the idea.

Being trusted with such a task mean a lot to me and I will provide my best to ensure the success of this project. Watch this video to get an in-depth view about Capsule Social.

You can follow me on my socials here.

Twitter: John Philip

GitHub: John Philip

YouTube: John Philip

--

--