When things go wrong

LIFE

AK
Life Ensue

--

Time usually sucks in my Life
And then things never go right,

Love is lost in air
and I am left no where

All my dreams are broken,
No one around to make things awesome,

Things are messed in my head
I can’t find a way to treat myself,

Life is being so cruel
As if I am a great sinner.

Can’t find a way out
troubles rolled in me inside out

Why this always happen to me
I don’t have any reason to be me..

I want to be lost…………
In a new world off course
Where I can start it all over
Where I can be happy once more
Where I feel lively in and all
Where life smiles at me
Where friends are along the way…
Where love shower its blessings on me
Where I am at least me
The world of faith
The world of joy,
The world with arms open
To welcome me and start it by
Where I find great sense of peace
And know what I have to be….?

--

--