Touch my heart gently

Thuận Hồ
Life from Scratch
Published in
1 min readNov 7, 2017

Based on “Chạm khẽ tim anh một chút thôi" — Tăng Nhật Tuệ

Please…
Touch my eyes…
Touch my shoulder…
Touch my lips…
Because…
You're gonna leave me tomorrow…

Touch my memories…
Touch my dreams…
Like those happy days…
We used to touch each other…

I love my little girl…
She believes in a song's lyrics…
That crying in the rain … will be less painful…

I love that innocent girl…
She believes in unrealistic dreams…
That hands holding hands … will go to the end of life…

Time flies by…
Erases all habits... all memories…of us…
Like a flash dream…

And leaves an unsurprising pain in here…

Someday, If you feel hurt when you miss me…
Don't cry…
Just hold my hands…
Because I'm here … a peaceful house for you…

Don’t kiss him…
If you still feel how sweet we did…
Don't hug him…
If you can't feel his warmth as mine…
Don't trust him…
If he says he feels unworthy of you … when breaking up…
And don't cry…
I will be here … a peaceful house for you…

--

--