Write for 3 Things

In life, there are always 3 takeaways

John Ross
3 Things

--

Welcome to 3 Things! We are so glad to have you here and so excited to read the lessons you’ve learned along the road of life!

Introduction

A common theme in life is 3. There are always 3 Things. And when I walk through life, I love finding 3 takeaways as I go.

Monthly Prompts

Once a month, you will find a writing prompt for 3. What are your 3 favorite books? Podcasts? People to dine with? etc.

Let’s make this fun! And I can’t wait to have you all start submitting writing prompts as well!

How to send stories to 3 Things

Once you have a draft of your story written, click on the three little dots beside the Publish icon in the right hand corner of your Draft Page. Select 3 Things and send it our way!

Submission Guidelines

*Follow the prompts are write about your own 3 takeaways.

*Select a photo of your choice.

*And use good grammar, that’s about it!

Add me as a Writer!

--

--

John Ross
3 Things

Writing stories, working in the NBA, & learning each day how to better love my neighbor — www.hellojohnwross.com