Street life Frankfurt

Relax, style, luxury or fun waiting for you in the streets of Frankfurt.

Vicktor Belicak
Life in Photo

--

When flying to Frankfurt I was asking myself, how this city will look like in real? Is it all about euro symbol and business only, or is there any other surprise for me? Streets of Frankfurt made my day. They were full of life, action, hot spots and relax.

Thanks to my camera I can now re-enjoy all of those moments and for sure plan another trip to Frankfurt. Enjoy!

Frankfurt is not only euro, but okay, it is so significant that I have to place it here as the first picture, never mind people love it ☺ / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Running Frankfurt is soul healing. I just have to recommend have 10k run all around / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Panorama view from the Main Tower, you have to see sunset from this spot. / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Main Tower with authenthic panorama view / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
You have to take a pic from out there ☺ / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
on the other side there is a TV aerial tower / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
When coming to Frankfurt by plane, enjoy this busy airport with beautiful sceneries / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
View from the city lounge terrace where you can enjoy hot cup of espresso or unique mixed drinks / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
If you feel like shopping don't hesitate and go for a promenade, (shopping) satisfaction guaranteed ☺ / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
the main train station is amazing, even if you think you can get lost here, don't worry, it is easy for orientation / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
This is one of my favourite experience, sipping Radler on the boat trip on the river Main / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Skyscrapers are always visible… in different sceneries you will definitely love / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
While waiting on the boat trip, a short police action happened directly above my head (don't worry I am innocent ☺) / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
River bank is ideal for jogging and run… for everyone / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Youngs just stop by on bikes and enjoy the panorama (or taking “I was here shots”) / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Vespa and scooters are very favourite in the city (as well as bikes are), I have to say, it is also stylish / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
I told you bikes are favourite as well / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
One of my favourite pic, when I spot old Ferrari driving old man (like from the movie..) / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Mini ride in the Frankfurt / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
bicycle is very preffered way to drive the roads and very safe / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
For the art, visit Schauspiel Frankfurt / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Bike is very popular as I wrote before / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Different bikes, different styles / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
I was not sure if this is just bad perspective, but finally realised that that man is in real twice as big as the scooter ☺ / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
In the very business centre in between skyscrapers you will feel like in Ma(i)nhattan / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
I have called this young man “Euro man”, his /she/ colleague was taking a picture of him under the Euro symbol / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
on the walk through the shopping avenue / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
brands on the main shopping zone in Frankfurt / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Style is a must everywhere …nice Marshall headphones / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Making money… very symbolic for me ☺ / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Bike through the city center is always piece of experience / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Because I am also a new Vespa driver, I must say, from each place I will visit I will take at least one Vespa pic! Just who could come on this one to shop in Schuh salon? ☺ / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
If it comes to a luxury, you see, the best of it fits together (Prada and Aston) / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Smile is always fun maker doesnt matter if you work for Michael Korrs / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Ferrari was a must in this business quarter / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Summer and water, this fits always together / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
..even for dogs welcomed ☺ / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
during the break on Monday / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Business casual style in front of the opera / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
in the streets of Frankfurt from the sky terrace / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Old historical square pulsing with tourist life / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
On the small talk in the city center terrace / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak
Well see you next time Frankfurt (be sure I will come back) / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak

…and that's it! Maybe you have clear now what will be your next trip destination☺. I hope you like my photos, stay tuned, the next street portion is on the way for you to explore! Cheers and have fun summer.

(C) All pictures are made by Vicktor Belicak (for commercial use please ask author for permission), 2014

More unveiled pictures at: https://www.facebook.com/picturia

--

--

Vicktor Belicak
Life in Photo

Welcome to my photo.medium. Sharing the inspirations I've spot on my trips around the world.