Summer weddings

Vicktor Belicak
Life in Photo
Published in
3 min readNov 11, 2014

--

Usually I am not kind of wedding photographer (yet ☺), however this year I have experienced 3 of them…

well… two of them I walked as a random passenger around (with my camera of course) and the third one was the real one where I was 3 in 1 friend, invitee and photographer. Is this a lucky coincidence or a any kind of sign to me? Well, we will see next year ☺ However shooting wedding moments has kind of magic and I have realised I love it!

Please welcome to my photo blog about my Summer Weddings. My big thanks to all brides and fiancés all over the world ☺

The one (wedding) I did visited in summer was the wedding of my great friends Hanka and Michal / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
This day everything was so beautiful. / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
Sorry, didnt want to disturb.. ☺/ Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
we tried “art” kind of pics.. but at the time we were shooting them we didnt think of it like now. / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
Waltz and many many newlywed dances was really nice to see … and capture / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
mmm, original wedding cake was just amazing. / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
self prepared name tags were just cool.. So I did the whole group pic ☺ / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
Detail on the Hankas wedding flowers / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
and… of course smallest wedding guests couldnt miss the meet and greet with the bride ☺ / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.

Thank you Michal / Hanka for such a great event. Be happy forever.

The rest of the summer weddings were captured in Italy and Austria. My big thanks to lucky newlyweds (..and the possibility to take couple of shots).

This is how the wedding looked like in Lignano on the beach (just a note this is in September / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
Newlyweds on the beachshore of the Lignano Sabbiadoro in Italy. / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
Preparation for the shooting and fighting with the wind is always “fun” ☺/ Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
This one is from the Austria, on Lake Neusiedler. / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
my favourite wedding minimalistic ☺ / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.
Im walking on sunshine… wooo ouuu! Or how nice can be to shot wedding during the sunset golden hour. / Picture by (C) Vicktor Belicak.

Hope you had fun watching these pics. Have great day and positive mind!

Check my Facebook Blog Picturia here: https://www.facebook.com/picturia

--

--

Vicktor Belicak
Life in Photo

Welcome to my photo.medium. Sharing the inspirations I've spot on my trips around the world.