End Times

Do Not Fear the End Times Part 88: My Own “Job Moment”

A post written during the height of a demonic attack

99:9
Life in the End of the End Times
18 min readMar 15, 2021

--

I’ve decided to post it with commentary and rebukes as an educational tool. I want people to see this post, so they can see what demonic despair looks like. So they can see the kinds of doubts and blasphemies the demons lead us to believe. So they can see how the demons attack our Faith, our lifeline. If they can make us doubt our Faith, they can make us despair, which I did.

Photo by Thibault Penin on Unsplash

Previous End Times Post

Part 50 Recap Post

Hello Readers, hope all’s well. Today I present another End Times post, and it’s a special kind of post today.

Today I have a post unlike anything else I’ve ever posted before. What is it? Well, it needs a bit of explaining ….

In the previous post I wrote about my experience being brutally attacked in the Spirit by the Python spirit or something similar. The attack left me feeling hopeless and faithless. I wanted to give up on Christianity entirely! I was feeling crushing despair and depression. You can read

--

--

99:9
Life in the End of the End Times

Christian Spirituality writer. Visit me @ 999online.net!! If you like my content, buy me a coffee with a tip: https://ko-fi.com/999_the_end_is_now