BIG DECISION: self-publishing my book

Max Wohlgemuth Kitslaar
Life Is Out There

--

It’s out in the open: I’ll be self-publishing the book about my trip. Never before did I actually print and publish a book myself, so it’s going to be exciting! Looking forward to learn about design, print, publication, and distribution.

To be able to print this book, my budget tells me that I need a total of 1,000 copies preordered before 1 July 2016. These 1,000 copies will provide me the funds to go ahead and make the dream of printing and publishing a real book come through.

So, what will be the main insights from the book ? In other words: what will you learn by reading the book?

Two questions are fundamental in this respect:

  1. Are you looking for ways to break through the status quo of daily life?
  2. Are you aware of global social and environmental challenges, disrupting that status quo?

If your answer to one or both of these questions is YES, you might want to consider to get yourself a copy of “Connecting Las Americas — Towards Social Impact” and learn how to:

  • boost a spirited and meaningful life
  • go from risk to result
  • apply profitable social business models that are making the world a better place

Preorders can be done here: bit.ly/preorderCLA.

The first 1,000 supporters that preorder the book, will receive a handwritten dedication.

And every 100th supporter will be invited to a 1-on-1 inspiration lunch.

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out.

Thanks a bunch and RIDE ON!

--

--