Life on Your Terms Newsletter

Elizabeth Bolton
Life on Your Terms.
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readJan 19, 2020

Hey gang, sorry it has been a bit since I sent a newsletter but there was another small health issue that popped up. I had pneumonia and spent a week in the hospital but all is better now.

I wrote an article that relays the health journey to date. I have been told it is a bit emotional to read so be warned if you are easily influenced by such things.

https://medium.com/@elizabethbolton1/the-art-of-navigating-illness-d749b3bd213c

Not much else is going on at the moment and I hope to have more to share next week.

Until then, take care of yourself and have a good week.

Elizabeth Bolton

--

--

Elizabeth Bolton
Life on Your Terms.

I am a writer, vet, absolutely a geek, and now an aspiring artist as I learn to draw. I will write just about anything. Sometimes serious, generally satirical