Innovation — I am doing it wrongly

DailyPriyab
Life Ramblings
Published in
1 min readOct 27, 2017

Today I am conducting a meetup. This is a meetup which I thought will generate some interest. I get lot of interest in my other meetup. And I have made some good friends and group members with whom I interact regularly.

When I talk Big Data, Software Development , Even DIY electronics or even Bitcoin and Crypto currency I get lot of interest and building a community is easy who also are receptive. But somehow when it comes to Innovation and Ideation I am missing the trick.

Mostly my meetup are simple meet and talk. Network , share views and also build friendships but when it comes to Innovation I guess there are already so many avenues and meetups that my meetup kind of fades off.

I know I have a very bad communication skills and also I have not done a good job at selling the idea on how to innovate or bring your next idea to life. Well I had complained earlier.But I guess now it’s time to build a community and sell and sensitize the importance of Ideation and Innovation even if you are not launching your next startup.

--

--

DailyPriyab
Life Ramblings

Data Engineering | Data Governance | Azure | Spark | Python | Manager