Need some motivation

DailyPriyab
Life Ramblings
Published in
2 min readJun 2, 2017

Motivation is a very difficult thing not every one gets it and some always are motivated. The games of mind are funny for some it is always focused and for some it is always in disarray.

The most important thing one should think is what they want to do now what makes them happy and how they can grow. Now growth is not always financial growth but spiritual or mental growth is also very important. Getting focus, realising the full potential of our minds needs us to be calm and cool.

We should be motivated to one goal and focus on accomplishing it at any cost. Yes we are human beings who always look for new things like we search for new flavours in food. But if we can get our wayward mind to calm down, focus and think as to what our priorities and what our passions are and focus our energies on doing that thing then I am sure we can go a long way in life.

And it is that motivation that I need. I need that one goal that I am passionate about to which I can give my current focus and time and feel strongly about. And this is something I get asked many times. But like a foodie I am passionate about many kinds of food and tastes even in life I am searching diverse flavours. But honestly its not possible life is more complex and has lot of people depending on you. And there are lot of distractions that you get in life. In all of these getting that right focus and motivation is very important to succeed. For me I am not even looking to succeed I am just looking to work towards a goal and move forward.

And it is here that I have to decide what is my motivation and work towards it now. For now I feel motivated in writing and that is one thing I want to improve. And this is one motivation and passion that I want to improve and inculcate within me for rest of my life. So now the question is how to plan for it.

Sometime back I wrote writing everyday is something I want to do and I guess that is sometime I will build first and then plan my topics and share my thoughts and also on topics that I am passionate about and that will bring the confidence in me to work towards a goal.

--

--

DailyPriyab
Life Ramblings

Data Engineering | Data Governance | Azure | Spark | Python | Manager