This Is Your Life, so Live Wisely

Life lessons — the wisdom that makes you happy

Olha Bahaieva
ILLUMINATION
Published in
7 min readJul 1, 2020

--

women with a leave
Photo by Allef Vinicius on Unsplash

You live once only, so you are trying to achieve the best results to live happily. Have you ever wondered what factors are important to gain a better life? Did you think about your strategy for success and happiness? If no, I want to share my personal life lessons that I got from my life and their outcomes. These life lessons will help you to plan your strategy to get the life you faster.

Time Matters

You and I know that life is short and it is important to use your time properly. I personally struggled with a lack of time for my personal development and career improvement for a long time.

Whether I was working hard to get more money, I could not find even one hour per day for my personal development. And when I achieved great results with self-improvement, my working knowledge wasn`t developed much.

After a long time, I questioned myself what I can do to find a balance and keep growing in both of these directions? After analyzing my day schedule I found that there is enough time for everything, but I didn`t plan it properly.

Interested in my outcomes? Here what I found:

  1. Whether you are self-employed or working full-time, you should get up early in…

--

--

Olha Bahaieva
ILLUMINATION

Lead UX/UI Designer, Mentor, UXDC Founder • UX/UI Design • Get 100+ UX/UI design tools collection: https://olhabahaieva.ck.page/52893cef89